WICT Midwest Board of Directors

The Midwest Chapter of WICT is pleased to announce the 2020 Board of Directors

We are all looking forward to serving our membership through our commitment to offering quality programming and events

Lisa Neuwirth


Sr. Director, Strategic Readiness Office, Charter Communications

Sydney Smith

Vice President

Market Intelligence Manager, Charter Communications

Stefanie Vermette

Director of Finance

Senior Technologist, Charter Communications

Stephanie Zurmuehlen

Director of Board Operations

Director, Financial Reporting, Charter Communications

Julie Potthast-Mueller

Chapter Advisor

Systems Analyst-Ops, Charter Communications

Kristina Gustafson

Director of Programming

Director, Business Operations, Charter Communications

Jennifer Petrarca

Director of Membership

Senior Risk Assessor, Charter Communications

Susan Davis

Director of Marketing & Communications

Director - IT, Charter Communications

Sally West

Mentoring Chair

Senior Director, Network Operations Reporting & Analysis, Charter Communications


Outreach Chair

Debra Malick


National Account Manager, Diversant

Tera Dubs

Finance Chair

Supply Chain Manager, Midco

Emilie Gragert

Sponsorship Chair

Senior Manager, Financial Reporting, Charter Communications

Amber Schwiesow

Tech It Out

Director of Procurement & Supply Chain, Midco

Maryann Eastman

Spirit of the Midwest Awards

Director, Reporting & Analysis for Network Operations, Charter Communications

Erin Johanning

Programming Chair – North

Director of Communications, Midco

Donna Moosman

Programming Chair – South

Sr. Business Analyst IT Release Management, Charter Communications

Beth Lankford

Membership Chair - South

Sr. Director - IT, Charter Communications

Elizabeth Bierman

Membership Chair - North

Director, Engineering, Comcast

Karen Zumwalt

IT/Webmaster Chair

Sr. Manager Network Operations, Charter Communications

Esperanza Riano-Hunter

Marketing Technology Chair

Director, IT, Charter Communications

Lauren Ray

Social Media Chair

Risk Assessor, Charter Communications

Gina Gargus

Communications Chair

Supervisor, IT, Charter Communications

Melissa Eckert

Immediate Past President

Director of Sales, MSO, World Wide Technology

%d bloggers like this: