WICT Midwest Board of Directors

The Midwest Chapter of WICT is pleased to announce the 2019 Board of Directors

We are all looking forward to serving our membership through our commitment to offering quality programming and events

Lisa Neuwirth


Sr. Director, Strategic Readiness Office, Charter Communications

Sydney Smith

Vice President

Market Intelligence Manager, Charter Communications

Jaime Miller

Director of Finance

Ginni Hartley

Director of Board Operations

Pamela Hermann

Chapter Advisor

Vice President of Project Management, Altice USA

Kristina Gustafson

Director of Programming

Director, Business Operations, Charter Communications

Erin Hayes

Director of Membership

Susan Davis

Director of Marketing & Communications

Director - IT, Charter Communications

Sally West

Mentoring Chair

Director, Network Operations Reporting & Analysis, Charter Communications

Jennifer Petrarca

Outreach Chair

Senior Risk Assessor, Charter Communications

Theresa Sunde


Sr. Manager, Goverment Relations, Mediacom Communications

Stefanie Vermette

Finance Chair

Sr. Technologist, Charter Communications

Katie LoRusso

Sponsorship Chair

Sr. Business Analyst, Charter Communications

Amber Schwiesow

Tech It Out

Director of Procurement & Supply Chain, Midco

Amanda Schotzko

Spirit of the Midwest Awards

Sr. Net Promoter Program Manager, Midco


Programming Chair – North

Donna Moosman

Programming Chair – South

Sr. Business Analyst IT Release Management, Charter Communications

Leah Carey

Membership Chair - South

Strategic Account Manager, Government & Education, Spectrum Enterprise

Elizabeth Bierman

Membership Chair - North

Director, Engineering, Comcast

Candice Underwood

IT/Webmaster Chair

Manager - Retail Operations, Altice USA

Esperanza Matthys

Marketing Technology Chair

Director, IT, Charter Communications

Kimberly Noetzel

Social Media Chair

Sr. Manager of Communications, Charter Communications

Gina Gargus

Communications Chair

Supervisor, IT, Charter Communications

Melissa Eckert

Immediate Past President

Director of Sales, MSO, World Wide Technology