WICT Midwest Board of Directors

The Midwest Chapter of WICT is pleased to announce the 2021 Board of Directors

We are all looking forward to serving our membership through our commitment to offering quality programming and events

Lisa Neuwirth


Sr. Director, Strategic Readiness Office, Charter Communications

Sydney Smith

Vice President

Market Intelligence Manager, Charter Communications

Stefanie Vermette

Director of Finance

Senior Technologist, Charter Communications

Stephanie Zurmuehlen

Director of Board Operations

Director, Financial Reporting, Charter Communications

Julie Potthast-Mueller

Chapter Advisor

Systems Analyst-Ops, Charter Communications

Kristina Gustafson
Kristina Gustafson

Director of Programming

Director, Business Operations, Charter Communications

Sara Combs

Director of Membership

Director of Project Management, Midco

Susan Davis

Director of Marketing & Communications

Director - IT, Charter Communications

Sally West

Mentoring Chair

Senior Director, Network Operations Reporting & Analysis, Charter Communications

Nicole Tupman

Outreach Chair

Assistant General Counsel, Midco

Debra Malick


National Account Manager, Diversant

Tera Dubs

Finance Chair

Supply Chain Manager, Midco

Lauren Ray

Sponsorship Chair

Risk Assessor, Security & Compliance, Charter Communications

Amber Schwiesow

Tech It Out

Director of Procurement & Supply Chain, Midco

Maryann Eastman
Maryann Eastman

Spirit of the Midwest Awards

Director, Reporting & Analysis for Network Operations, Charter Communications

Erin Johanning

Programming Chair – North

Director of Communications, Midco

Emilie Gragert

Programming Chair – South

Sr. Manager, Financial Reporting, Charter Communications

Beth Lankford

Membership Chair - South

Sr. Director - IT, Charter Communications

Elizabeth Bierman

Membership Chair - North

Director, Engineering, Comcast

Tara Mueller
Tara Mueller

IT/Webmaster Chair

Web Applications Manager, Midco

Esperanza Hunter

Marketing Technology Chair

Director, IT, Charter Communications

Amanda Potter

Social Media Chair

Social Media Manager, Midco

Denise DePaolo

Communications Chair

Communications Manager, Midco